Penn State Penn State Penn State
 
Do not add more than 8 images -->

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Aug 18–Sep 8

Intent to Graduate - Activation Period

Intent to Graduate - Activation Period

When:

Mon, Aug 18 – Mon, Sep 8

Sep 1

Labor Day - No Class

Labor Day - No Class

When:

Mon, Sep 1

Sep 3

Regular Drop - Deadline

Regular Drop - Deadline

When:

Wed, Sep 3

Sep 4

Late Drop Period Begins

Late Drop Period Begins

When:

Thu, Sep 4

Sep 4

Regular Add - Deadline

Regular Add - Deadline

When:

Thu, Sep 4

Sep 4

Fall Ice Cream Social

Fall Ice Cream Social

When:

Thu, Sep 4, 4:30pm – 6pm

Where:

212 Earth-Engineering Sciences Building

Sep 5

Late Registration Begins

Late Registration Begins

When:

Fri, Sep 5

Sep 16–18

Penn State Fall Career Days

Penn State Fall Career Days

When:

Tue, Sep 16, 11am – Thu, Sep 18, 4pm

Where:

Bryce Jordan Center

Sep 17

Recruitment by Industry Mixer

Recruitment by Industry Mixer

When:

Wed, Sep 17, 5:30pm – 7pm

Where:

Earth-Engineering Sciences Building, lobby

An ESM recruitment mixer will be held in conjunction with Penn State's Fall Career Days. Representatives from more than 15 companies will be available to speak with ESM undergraduate and graduate students. Light refreshments will be served. Students and employers: please RSVP by September 4 to emg5174@psu.edu.

Sep 26

ESM Alumni Career Panel

ESM Alumni Career Panel

When:

Fri, Sep 26, 12pm – 1:30pm

Where:

117 Earth-Engineering Sciences Building